02.29.24 - Today mai big sis had a nightmare, and I feel so bad. I wish Luna would've protected him so that nothing happened. I told her so next time hopefully Luna protects him. Yay!!Sniffles I was so sad when she woke up n said he had a nightmare ,, i luv mai big sis i never want that 2 happen again but nightmares r inevitable ,, I NEED TO BECOME A DREAM ANGEL INSTEAD OF A SPACE ANGEL. Anyways .. Today afterschool I have rehearsals ... I DON'T WANNA DO REHEARSALS. My dad is coming and I kinda wanna see him instead, but I can'ttttt :( Agh. This page has been giving me the most problems I think. PUHLEASEE I JUST WANT A CUTE DIARY. Holy poop I just finished it. YAY ALRIGHT!!!!!!! Okay. LET ME SAY ON HERE, INTO THE AIR WHERE NOBODY IS LISTENING. MY OLD FRIEND IS STALKING ME. EVERYTIME SOMEONE FOLLOWS ME ON TWITTER I tTHINK ITS THEM. ITS SO SCARY. At leastI'm not liek ,,, nvm i am being delusional. Yesterday after I went to the store and saw someone getting arrested, I was thinking that this truck was following me home. I went home cause I was like "no way theyre following me I always think that." And they drove past me, and I was relieved. Then I started going to the umm garage and I thought "What is they can see what the code is and try to break in?" Then I was like .. No they wouldn't they can't caue they're over there. Then I thought that when they drove past me, they shot something into me that can like basically log what my fingers do, making them able to get into my garage. I wish I wasn't paranoid liek that !! :( It's so scary and bad, I can't just .. Anyways. I just think everyone is out to get me. It's weird. I thought that the girl my bio dad was talking about was ### in diguise as someone who goes to his church and befriended him to get to me. ###. Who lives in a different country. I also fear she's stalking my Twitter again. Hopefully now. I just want her to leave me aloneeee!!! I don't wanna be involved in this dumb stuff anymoarrr pleaaasseeee. I'm gonna find a cute font to use on here now ,, I'll use one that also works w Japanese in case I ever do a Japanese entry !!! :3c CHUU CHUU TOODALOO!!!!!!!!! EHEHEHEH


03.02.2024 - hai :3c i had rfehearsals today fur a very very long timeeee ,, and the girl i understudy for was gone so i had to go in her place and it was so scary and i h ave a permanent headache . i think my boyfriend just picked dip up from my thgih. anyways.


YOU GOT A 9-5 SO ILL TAKE THE NIIIIGGHTTTTT SHIIIIFFTTTT
guys I just learned I could do br in p .. .DOES THAT MAKE SENSE. I'm so soo sad right now !!! so m liek ,, lalala lemme b a girlblogger !!! .. i cant do this i need to lay down. im so so sad. ughhgfjslfdkj i . AGH !! AGUUUUGGHHHH okay ,, thats all i lit wanna kms. nbut its okay !!! HASHTAG TUMBS UP plus doesnt everyone wanna kill themselves ?? liek . i gotta find a new niche


04.06.2024 hihihi . i have alot to say. 1 is that i am not me, like hwo i was. liek im soneone else now i am not frill. in fact i wasnt frill for awhile and then something happened and frill is gone again andi dont know WHO i am !! like i dont feela connection to anything. ANYTHIIING that was "frillcore" or whatever. i am notfrill and i dont know who i am or whats happening or where frill is. im sirry its gone but i am still the same body until frill comes back. this happened before, ive died before around when i began to really talk to my angels. so. idk.
second thing is i really really feel badfor celebrities. not because of anything like. whatever but just because i feel like if you are a celeb you are stuck. theres something happening i think and i think celebs are oly half human, much like me. i think they are either fake people or were people until they became famous snd to be reallyfamous you have to give up a lot. your whole body and soul i think actresses have to give up their bodies and souls to make what they do,. to makemusic and movies. so i can realyl only trust angels and humans now. this world is messed up sososo messed up. but i think itsnot how conspiracy theorists see it but also it sort of is, but i dont wanna yalk about it because im pretty sure someone is tracking me. i have been tracked. so i cant say a lot of information because people are tracking me but !! yeah!! i dont wanna piut myself in danger
anyways i think a lot of people always think that the world is ending just because og events that occur in the us. im sure strange events happen all over the world and people just dont care, also they say that a lot all thetime. the world wont end by the solar eclipse. it is not the second coming of jesus yet but if u ask me i cannot wait for it because everyone will be saved and i do hope i will go to his heaven and not to hell. anyways. i feel so nauseuous.
ive been so sososo sick recently allweek long. i keep getting nosebleeds. a lot of them!! so many!!!!and i feel so bad like im so sorry/ i just realized i forgot to put a date on my last blog. i think it was 3.24


04.06.2024 I think I can cope with everything by connecting to people. Real people and not ai celebs. but i need to make sure the people i connect with and listen to are real too, what if they become celebs? and so they would be bad. i dont think this makes sense. i think .. ummm wait iforgot.

Home Button